<menu id="66666"></menu>
<address id="66666"></address>

<meter id="66666"><samp id="66666"><object id="66666"></object></samp></meter>
    1. <address id="66666"></address>
      <menu id="66666"></menu><menu id="66666"><s id="66666"></s></menu><menu id="66666"><del id="66666"></del></menu>
      <address id="66666"></address>
      <address id="66666"></address><cite id="66666"></cite><menu id="66666"><s id="66666"></s></menu><meter id="66666"><samp id="66666"></samp></meter>
      <address id="66666"><nav id="66666"><delect id="66666"></delect></nav></address>

      <menu id="66666"></menu>
    2. 巨鳄娱乐

      Skip navigation

      Orders: 01865 301144

      Shopping Basket

      Close basket

      Your basket is empty.

      THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY

      6 TURL STREET

      OXFORD / OX1 3DQ 

      01865 604170


      OPENING TIMES

      Monday -Saturday 10:00 - 19.00

      Sunday 10:00 - 16.00

      Bank holidays 10.00 - 16.00

      Closed Easter Sunday, Christmas Day, Boxing Day & New Years Day

      Shop Manager

      Paris Barghchi

      paris@oxfordwine.co.uk

      THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY

      167 BOTLEY ROAD

      OXFORD / OX2 0PB

      01865 249500


      OPENING TIMES

      Monday -Saturday 10:00 - 19.00

      Sunday 10:00 - 16.00

      Bank holidays 10.00 - 16.00

      Closed Easter Sunday, Christmas Day, Boxing Day & New Years Day

      Shop Manager

      Sam Killbery

      sam@oxfordwine.co.uk


      THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY

      HEAD OFFICE/ WITNEY ROAD

      STANDLAKE / OX29 7PR

      01865 301144


      OPENING TIMES

      Monday -Saturday 9:00 - 19.00

      Sunday Closed

      Bank holidays 11.00 - 16.00

      Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day & New Years Day

      Shop Manager

      Thom Allinson

      thom@oxfordwine.co.uk




      Ted Sandbach - Managing Director

      ted@oxfordwine.co.uk

      07710 910026

      John Chapman - Operations Director

      01865 301144 

      john@oxfordwine.co.uk

      Neil Gladding - Sales Director

      neil@oxfordwine.co.uk

      07710 910024

      Karen Evans - Finance Director

      karen@oxfordwine.co.uk

      01865 301144



      Accounts

      accounts@oxfordwine.co.uk

      01865 301144

      Aljoscha Wright - Spirits Buyer & Logistics

      aljoscha@oxfordwine.co.uk

      01865 301144

      John Shuckburgh - Customer Service Manager

      js@oxfordwine.co.uk

      01865 301144

      Theo Sloot - Tastings & Fine Wine

      theo@oxfordwine.co.uk

      01865 301144

      Emily Silva - Head of Marketing & Retail

      emily@oxfordwine.co.uk

      01865 301144


      Tom Whitehouse - Trade Sales

      tom@oxfordwine.co.uk

      07960 052470

      Tim Bradley - Trade Sales 

      tim@oxfordwine.co.uk

      07973 815977

      Nancy Gilchrist MW - Consultant & University Sales

      nancy@oxfordwine.co.uk

      07931 257811

      Charles Reardon-Smith - Trade Sales - Wales

      charlie@oxfordwine.co.uk

      07580 946787



      巨鳄娱乐